Junior Teams

We have players with the club from key stage 1 and they join us in the Academy. Girls and boys of all abilities progress through the academy into 5 a side at under 7’s and progress hopefully through all the age groups to our open age teams. Our emphasis is on fun, participation, friendship, developing skills and providing a lifetime of memories.

Our teams and contacts are

Academy

Sue Altass
email: sue@suealtass.co.uk

U7

Pete Fewings
email: petefewings@live.co.uk

U8

Details TBC

U8 - Girls

Details TBC

U9 Grasshoppers

Mark Harrison
email: southcavegrasshoppers@gmail.com

U9 Tigers

Jaimie Appleton
email: southcavejuniorsfc@gmail.com

U10

Neil Thornton
email: southcavefootball@gmail.com

U10 Girls

Details TBC

U11

Craig Anthony
email: anf1009@hotmail.com

Simon Branton
email: berylbrady@berylbrady.karoo.co.uk

U11 Bears

Richard Winks
email: richardwinks1@gmail.com

U12

Mark Beaney
email: mark@mhtransport.eu

U12 Lions

Martyn Lowther
email: lowthm@lowthm.karoo.co.uk

U13

Rob Mooney
email: Rob_mooney@icloud.com

U13 Bears

Bryan Lawrie
email: bryan.lawrie@arco.co.uk

Alison Flack
email: alisonflack19@icloud.com

U14

Phil Holmes
email: phil.holmes@live.co.uk

U15 (Bears)

Ian Simpson
email: ian@raymes.co.uk

Lee Sanderson
email: leeber1974@gmail.com

U15 Sporting

Lee Murphy
email: Lee@epspipeworks.co.uk

U16

Jason Carter
email: jasoncarter@sandalbmw.net

Tim Watson
email: timpwatson83@gmail.com

latest news

News articles for this team
FA Charter Standard Community Club of the year 2017